Staff
 /  Staff
page-banner-staff-2019

USEP President

Don Peace
dpeace@useponline.org

Director of Services and Operations

Jim Ciadella
jciadella@useponline.org

USEP Business Representatives

Lynn Cavall
Member Representative
lcavall@useponline.org

Chris Siller
Member Representative
csiller@useponline.org

Carl Howard
Member Representative
choward@useponline.org

USEP Administrative Staff

Candie Compola
Office Manager
ccompola@useponline.org

Casey Hewlett
Communications & Technology Specialist
chewlett@useponline.org

Tania Hensley
Bookkeeper
thensley@useponline.org

Sara Connolly
Clerk/Receptionist
sconnolly@useponline.org

Staff Worksite Assignments

Please refer to the lists below to find the Member Representative for your worksite.

Contact Info

Benefits

If you are an employee of Pasco County Schools and not already a member of USEP, consider joining today! Members are eligible for a wide range of benefits through our affiliates and benefit partners. USEP also provides members with professional development opportunities and representation for member issues.