Staff
 /  Staff
staff-1

USEP President

Don Peace
dpeace@useponline.org

Director of Services and Operations

Jim Ciadella
jciadella@useponline.org

USEP Business Representatives

Valerie Smith
Member Representative
vsmith@useponline.org

Lynn Cavall
Member Representative
lcavall@useponline.org

Karen Patterson
Member Representative
kpatterson@useponline.org

USEP Administrative Staff

Candie Compola
Office Manager
ccompola@useponline.org

Casey Hewlett
Communications & Technology Specialist
chewlett@useponline.org

Tania Hensley
Bookkeeper
thensley@useponline.org

Christina Novak
Clerk/Receptionist
cnovak@useponline.org

Staff Worksite Assignments

Please refer to the lists below to find the Member Representative for your worksite.

Contact Info

Advertisement

If you are an employee of Pasco County Schools and not already a member of USEP, consider joining today! Members are eligible for a wide range of benefits through our affiliates and benefit partners. USEP also provides members with professional development opportunities and representation for member issues.