United School Employees of Pasco
USEP News and Updates
Contact Your Rep
 /  Contact Your Rep

Contact Your Rep

If you need to get in touch with someone regarding an issue, your best first step is to speak with a Building Rep at your worksite. Find your worksite on the list below to see your Building Rep(s). If your Building Reps are not able to assist with your issue, they may reach out to the Business Rep assigned to your region.

West Region – TJ Chaltry

Achieve Center at Richey
Jordan Cash
Anclote Elementary School
Dawn Decker | Viola Kalouris
Anclote High School
Gloryvee Ortiz | Cheryl Vinson | Jacob Pauley | Anthony Arestia
Bayonet Point Middle School
Nancy Myers | Robert Hester
Calusa Elementary School
Joseph Margetanski | Nancy Davenport | Bridget Turner
Chasco Elementary School
Fai Fai Ho | Melissa Price
Cotee River Elementary School
Marlene Perriera | Kathleen Keith | Crystal Cook-Myers
Cypress Elementary School
Margaret Gilroy | Cassandra Holly
Fivay High School
Erica Rodriguez
Fox Hollow Elementary School
Maureen Jett
Gulf High School
Steve Emerson | Sherry Cacavas | Kimberly Bondi | Kimberly Theurer
Gulf Highlands Elementary School
Elizabeth Tarpey | Lee Kulikauskas
Gulf Middle School
Patricia Allen | Konstantina Karalis-Tsounias
Gulf Trace Elementary School
Brittany Barker | Elizabeth Casarez | James Yi | Maryclare Jakubowski
Gulfside Elementary School
Hudson Academy
Judith Gordie | Joanne Sareyani
Hudson High School
Christine Barrett
Hudson Primary Academy
Patti Burke | Jacqueline Mendez | Karen Brinkley
James M. Marlowe Elementary School
Lisa Spencer Novak
Marchman Technical Center
John Herig | Sabrina Zawalich
Mittye P. Locke Elementary School
Melita Acevedo | Christopher Horak | Michelle Brandon | Meghan Horak
Northwest Bus Garage
Don Maher | Philip Sullivan | April Bruce | Meredith Klein
Paul R. Smith Middle School
Scarlett Semack
Richey Elementary School
Patricia O’Connor
Schrader Elementary School
Gilda Conwell | Kathleen Roxberry | Christa Alderman
Shady Hills Elementary
Margaret Higgins
Sunray Elementary School
April Gill
Wendell Krinn Technical High School
Dianna Jabbour | Joel Santos Gonzalez | Baily Abbott
West Bus Garage
Joyce Heissner | Iris Nieves | Cornelius Smith
West Pasco Education Academy
Jacqueline Watson | Joanna Bennett

Central Region – Jessica Medina

Bexley Elementary School
Wendy Lopez Trujillo
Central Bus Garage
MaryAnn Brini | Frankie Godwin | Ashley Casper
Charles S. Rushe Middle School
Chasco Middle School
Tammy White | Cameron Cashman
Connerton Elementary School
Heather Snyder | Cynthia Van Zandt | Rebecca Brown
Crews Lake Middle School
Keith Gambino
Deer Park Elementary School
Denise Hille
Denham Oaks Elementary School
Jenni Pfeiffer | Marla Granger
J. W. Mitchell High School
Wynne Black | Angelo Lontakos | Brie Konrad
Lake Myrtle Elementary School
Mary DeYoung
Land O' Lakes High School
Jennifer O’Connor Podraza | Leslie Bozeman | David Hicks | Sara Acosta | Jeremy Blythe
Longleaf Elementary School
Wendy Buono | Kerrie McGregor
Mary Giella Elementary School
Katherine Jones | Clara Anderson | Kelly Gillespie
Moon Lake Elementary School
Meredith Brown | Robert Beck
Oakstead Elementary School
Joseph Watson | Cristina Cage
Odessa Elementary School
Buster Grzyb
Pasco eSchool/Pasco Virtual/Virtual Inst Pgm-District Operations
Mark Englander | Maria Pote | Jan Stern | Desirae Krell
Pine View Elementary School
Elizabeth Beck | Miriam Probst
Pine View Middle School
Connie Gourley | Nilsa Calabria Seda
River Ridge High School
James O’Leary
River Ridge Midle School
Nicole Sharkey | Rose Balch
Sanders Memorial Elementary
Morrisa Glass
Seven Springs Elementary
Michele Fiumara
Seven Springs Middle School
Diane Cunningham | Gina Coley | Amerey Justus | Janet Tolson
South Bus Garage
Billie-Jo Findley | Dawn Krauel | Sue Jenkins
Starkey Ranch K-8
Stacie Selover
Sunlake High School
Jennifer Sabater
Trinity Elementary School
Margaret McDonald
Trinity Oaks Elementary School
Adrienne Richrath | Jane Bauer | Katie Johnson
Veterans Elementary School
Irasema Hill

East Region – Lynn Cavall

Centennial Elementary School
Centennial Middle School
Karen Pearce | Dianna Huffstatler | Gail Fisher | Gloria Mouw | Katie Altshuler | Ginger Blomeley
Chester W. Taylor Elementary
Mona Stafford | Renee Marsella
Cypress Creek Middle School
Cypress Creek High School
Double Branch Elementary
Andrea Yasparro Cruz | Linda Dlugozima | Laverne Berglund | Christie Joyce | Carly Bonomo
Dr. John Long Middle School
Richard Wohl | Margarita Segui-Villafane | Annette Armstrong | Katherine Rickfelder | Erik Carlson | Tracy Szmall
East Bus Garage
AmySue Hammond | Jeanette Gungle | Kristie Gay
East Pasco Education Academy
Shannon Korst
Lacoochee Elementary School
Angela Holiga
New River Elementary School
Laura Dolatowski
Pasco Elementary School
Joann Fiscus | Alison Davenport
Pasco High School
John Grice | Michael Liptak | Jeneane Maddaloni
Pasco Middle School
Wayne D’Anunzio | Theresa Hammond | Brian Singleton | Holly Lyons
Quail Hollow Elementary School
Laura Bellas | Carolyn Frances | Rebecca Camunas
Raymond B. Stewart Middle
Christopher Loth | Andrea Williams
Rodney B. Cox Elementary
Danielle Whitehouse
San Antonio Elementary School
Clair Agnello | Christine Simonds
Sand Pine Elementary School
Suzanne Futch
Seven Oaks Elementary School
Carol Becker
Southeast Bus Garage
Billie Jo Jimenez | Sue Bearse
Thomas E. Weightman Middle
Karen Zummo | Stephanie Anderson | Laina Stafford | Mary Beth Bova
Watergrass Elementary School
Joyce Basulto
Wesley Chapel Elementary School
Sharon Thomas | Lisetta Jones | Monica Marlette
Wesley Chapel High School
Kevin Hudson | Susan Cullum | Fay Geiger | Marvin Coleman | Edward Garza | Judith Fletcher | Renee Gaudet
West Zephyrhills Elementary School
Natalie Legg | Joanne Schmitz
Wiregrass Elementary School
Jillian Woodward
Wiregrass Ranch High School
Wanda Diehm | Robert Marsh | Christopher Gray | Amy Munroe
Woodland Elementary School
Lisa Ponce | Dana Trovillion | Grover Starnes | Amanda Brand
Zephyrhills High School
Dorraine Dyser | William Terranova | Catherine Burgess

All Business Reps:
Call 813-996-2119

CIS - Environmental Education
District Office
Facilities and Maintenance
Juvenile Detention Center
OTIS - East/Central
Philip Altshuler
OTIS - West
Pasco Girls Academy

Contact Info

If you are an employee of Pasco County Schools and not already a member of USEP, consider joining today! Members are eligible for a wide range of benefits through our affiliates and benefit partners. USEP also provides members with professional development opportunities and representation for member issues.