Executive Board Officers and Members
 /  Executive Board Officers and Members

Executive Board Officers and Members

The Executive Board is responsible for the organization between Representative Council meetings, and for directing the implementation of policies as adopted by the Representative Council. It consists of the President, Vice President for the SRP unit, Vice President for the Instructional unit, Secretary/Treasurer, and Executive Board members at large. Officers are elected by all USEP members. Executive Board members are elected by the USEP members of their respective units.


The following officers and members have been elected for for the 2020 – 2023 term:

Don Peace
USEP President
Gina Coley
USEP Vice President of Instructional Personnel
MaryAnn Brini
USEP Vice President of School Related Personnel
Renee Marsella
USEP Secretary/Treasurer
USEP Instructional Personnel Executive Board Members

Maureen Jett
Ginger Blomeley
Cheryl Vinson
Mark Englander
Fai Fai Ho
Susan Cullum
Annette Armstrong
Christopher Gray
Jeneane Maddaloni
Angela Lewis-Bennett – USEP-R Representative

USEP School Related Personnel Executive Board Members

Mona Stafford
Ed Garza
Anita Dienes

Contact Info

If you are an employee of Pasco County Schools and not already a member of USEP, consider joining today! Members are eligible for a wide range of benefits through our affiliates and benefit partners. USEP also provides members with professional development opportunities and representation for member issues.